Local Government Association of Tasmania - Contacts - LGAT
Member Login

Contacts

General Management Committee

 

President
Mayor Barry Jarvis
Dorset Council
Phone: 6352 4800

Mayor Albert Van Zetten
Northern Region
Launceston City Council
Phone: 6323 3000

Albert Van Zetten

Vice President
Mayor Daryl Quilliam
West – North West Region
Circular Head Council
Phone 6452 4800

Mayor Daryl Quilliam - Circular Head Council

Mayor Jan Bonde
West – North West Region
Central Coast Council
Phone: 6429 8900

Mayor Jan Bonde - Central Coast Council

Clr Graham Bury
Southern Region
Kingborough Council
Phone 6211 8200

 Mayor Graham Bury - Kingborough Council

 

Mayor Deirdre Flint
Southern Region
Central Highlands Council
Phone: 6286 3202

 Mayor Deirdre Flint

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretariat Contact details

Chief Executive Officer
Allan Garcia
(03) 6233 5972
Email: allan.garcia@lgat.tas.gov.au

Allan Garcia

Policy Director
Katrena Stephenson
(03) 6233 5973
Email: katrena.stephenson@lgat.tas.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Kate Hiscock
(03) 6233 5971
Email: kate.hiscock@lgat.tas.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Melanie Brown
(03) 6233 5961
Email: melanie.brown@lgat.tas.gov.au

Policy Consultant
Deborah Leisser
(03) 6233 5971
Email: deborah.leisser@lgat.tas.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Georgia Palmer
(03) 6233 5965
Email: georgia.palmer@lgat.tas.gov.au

Careers Officer
Scott Blacklow
(03) 6233 5967
Email: scott.blacklow@lgat.tas.gov.au

Communications Manager
Stephanie Watson
(03) 6233 5119
Email: stephanie.watson@lgat.tas.gov.au

Executive Assistant
Christine Agostinelli
(03) 6233 5964
Email: christine.agostinelli@lgat.tas.gov.au

Administration Officer
Michelle Freeman
(03) 6233 5970
Email: michelle.freeman@lgat.tas.gov.au

Administration Officer
Fiona Madigan
(03) 6233 5960
Email: fiona.madigan@lgat.tas.gov.au

Top of Page
Site Map|Copyright|Disclaimer|Privacy|CreditsPrint Page
GPO Box 1521, Hobart, Tasmania 7001 | 326 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Tel: 03 6233 5966 | Fax: 03 6233 5986 | Email: admin@lgat.tas.gov.au
Navigation