The Voice of Local
Government in Tasmania
Extranet Login

LGAT Annual Conference

Conference Banner 2019

Sponsorship Prospectus 2019

Click here for the 2019 LGAT Annual Conference Sponsorship Prospectus! 

Talk to us about next year's conference!

As our largest event, the LGAT Annual Conference provides an exclusive marketing and networking platform for exhibitors and sponsors to reach Local Government representatives. For further information on trade and sponsorship packages for our 2019,  please contact Marketing and Events Coordinator, Miriam Rule on or phone 6233 5962.


Thank you to all delegates, sponsors and trade exhibitors who joined us for the 2018 LGAT Annual Conference. We value your support!  

2018 LGAT Annual Conference Presentations

To access presentations from the amazing Speakers and Workshop Presenters from the 2018 Conference please log onto our Extranet here:

A huge thank you to our Sponsors, Trade Exhibitors and supportors for our 2018 Conference:



Platinum Sponsor


Diamond Sponsor



Tasplan new logo



Gold Sponsors


                 Commonwealth BankDial Before you dig logoJLT Logo                         



 Silver Sponsors



  Vendor Panel Logo Page Seager Logo



  Asset Edge Logo  AICD Logo  tendersearch




Valued Contributors



                                               Dial Before you dig logo Simmons Wolfhagen                                                         
Master Tas Heritage

Edge Legal Logo

Sponsored by StateGov Logo


Prize Donations


            It Vision            Country Club logo     Beatties StudioWrest Point Logo 










Top of Page
GPO Box 1521, Hobart, Tasmania 7001 | 326 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Tel: 03 6233 5966 | Fax: 03 6233 5986 | Email: